skip to Main Content

Serbia signs free trade agreement with Eurasian Union

Government of Serbia – October 25, 2019. Prime Minister of Serbia Ana Brnabic has signed in Moscow a Free Trade Agreement between Serbia and the Eurasian Union, which expands the list of Serbian products that can be exported to the territory of the EAEU duty-free and increases quotas for export of goods subject to restrictions. The agreement will replace existing…

Please subscribe or log in.
Back To Top