Port News & Information Mediterranean, Black & Caspian Seas

Moscow, Russia (PortSEurope) January 21, 2024 – The register of sea ports of Russia includes 67 ports, which are included in 8 sea basins and are located on the shores of 12 seas, 3 oceans and the (inland) Caspian Sea. Black Sea ports: Novorossiysk, Sochi, Tuapse, Taman, Anapa, Gelendzhik, Kerch, Sevastopol, Evpatoria, Feodosia, Yalta. Azov…

Subscribe or log in to continue reading
PortSEurope offers an English-language daily coverage from over 200 ports in the Mediterranean, Black and Caspian Seas as well as a fully indexed and easily searchable database with more than 15,000 articles.

Subscribe to weekly news

We keep you informed on the top European port news.